Book Date

Oh Lord...... I am trying to read this book. Really, I am. I don't know what it is, I am struggling. I know its just me, but I feel like mid paragraph there will be a random sentence that doesn't make sense and I go "HUH???". I get lost in those paragraphs. But, I'm sticking … Continue reading Book Date

Advertisements

Book Date

My reading has slowed down a bit as has my audiobook listening. I have found it hard to find either thing that grabs my attention. Although I say that, I have become slightly obsessed with Kristan Higgins. After finishing Now That You Mention It, I immediately  picked up On Second Thought. Ainsley O’Leary is so … Continue reading Book Date

Book Date

I have recently finished some cute cozy reads. First up, The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson. In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate prize. Charlotte Gorman … Continue reading Book Date